Admin

Staff List

Name Position Email
Amanda Pierorazio Principal Amanda.Pierorazio@jeffco.k12.co.us
Voice Mail: 303.982.3567
Steve Soich  Asst. Principal Steve.Soich@jeffco.k12.co.us
Voice Mail: 303.982.3715
Stephanie Simmons  Principal Secretary Stephanie.Simmons@jeffco.k12.co.us
Voice Mail: 303.982.3729
Julie Graybeal  School Secretary Julie.Graybeal@jeffco.k12.co.us
Helen Alvarado-Kuik  Health Aide Helen.Alvarado-Kuik@jeffco.k12.co.us 
     
Cindy Griswold  Kindergarten Cindy.Griswold@jeffco.k12.co.us
Lynne Gallant  Kindergarten Lynne.Gallant@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sara Hostetler  Kindergarten Sara.Hostetler@jeffco.k12.co.us
Holly Sexton  1/2 Day Kindergarten Holly.Sexton@jeffco.k12.co.us
     
Karen Anderson  1st Grade Karen.Anderson2@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Teri Feezel  1st Grade Teri.Feezel@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Sara Harris  1st Grade Sara.Harris@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ann Rames  1st Grade Ann.Rames@jeffco.k12.co.us
     
Theresa Fleskes  2nd Grade Theresa.Fleskes@jeffco.k12.co.us
Patrick Skillern  2nd Grade Patrick.Skillern@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Barb Weisiger  2nd Grade Barb.Weisiger@jeffco.k12.co.us
Cori Wineland  2nd Grade Cori.Wineland@jeffco.k12.co.us
     
Rachel Bullis  3rd Grade Rachel.Bullis@jeffco.k12.co.us
Laura Kelly  3rd Grade Laura.Kelly@jeffco.k12.co.us
Crystal Van Hoye  3rd Grade Crystal.VanHoye@jeffco.k12.co.us
Chris Vigil  3rd Grade Christopher.Vigil@jeffco.k12.co.us
     
Sara Birkey  4th Grade Sara.Birkey@jeffco.k12.co.us
Cory Kennedy  4th Grade Cory.Kennedy@jeffco.k12.co.us
Shannon Logan  4th Grade Shannon.McCarthy-Logan@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sommer Yoxall  4th Grade Sommer.Yoxall@jeffco.k12.co.us
     
Megan Hurley  5th Grade Megan.Hurley@jeffco.k12.co.us
Laurel Rogstad  5th Grade Laurel.Rogstad@jeffco.k12.co.us
Liz Vine  5th Grade Elizabeth.Skitt@jeffco.k12.co.us
     
Rebecca Leonardy  Art Rebecca.Leonardy@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Jenn Baker  Music Jenn.Baker@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kirk Palenik  Physical Education Joseph.Palenik@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Amy Reseigh  Librarian Amy.Reseigh@jeffco.k12.co.us
     
Ashley Collins  SERS - Social Worker Ashley.Collins@jeffco.k12.co.us
Amanda Montano  SERS - Learning Specialist Amanda.Montano@jeffco.k12.co.us
Maryjo Mueller  SERS - OT Maryjo.Mueller@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kim Reweti  SERS - Speech/Lang Kim.Reweti@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mary Setnicker  SERS - Learning Specialist Mary.Setnicker@jeffco.k12.co.us
Anne O'Reilly  ESL Teacher Anne.O'Reilly@jeffco.k12.co.us 
     
Ginny Lyons  Preschool Director Ginny.Lyons@jeffco.k12.co.us
     
Rich Barr  Facility Manager Rich.Barr@jeffco.k12.co.us
Margaret Pummel  Cafeteria Manager Margaret.Pummel@jeffco.k12.co.us
     
Heather Bock  Orchestra Heather.Bock@jeffco.k12.co.us
Darryl Bostwick  Band Darryl.Bostwick@jeffco.k12.co.us
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.