Admin

Staff List

Administration & Office
 Name Position Email/Voice Mail
Patricia Delorenzo Principal Patricia.Delorenzo@jeffco.k12.co.us
Voice Mail: 303.982.26312
Shannon Schneider Dean of Students Shannon.Schneider@jeffco.k12.co.us
Voice Mail: 303-982-6558
Megan Hurley  Instructional Coach Megan.Hurley@jeffco.k12.co.us
Tami Hastings Principal Secretary TamaraHastings@jeffco.k12.co.us
Voice Mail: 303.982-
Julie Graybeal  School Secretary
Julie.Graybeal@jeffco.k12.co.us
Helen Alvarado-Kuik  Health Aide Helen.Alvarado-Kuik@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Kindergarten
Lynne Gallant  Kindergarten Lynne.Gallant@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sara Hostetler  Kindergarten Sara.Hostetler@jeffco.k12.co.us
Stephanie Oppenlander 1/2 Day Kindergarten
Stephanie.Oppenlander@jeffco.k12.co.us
Holly Sexton  Kindergarten Holly.Sexton@jeffco.k12.co.us
1st Grade
Karen Anderson  1st Grade Karen.Anderson2@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Teri Feezel  1st Grade Teri.Feezel@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Cindy Griswold 
1st Grade Cindy.Griswold@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sara Harris 
1st Grade Sara.Harris@jeffco.k12.co.us
2nd Grade 
Theresa Fleskes  2nd Grade Theresa.Fleskes@jeffco.k12.co.us
Patrick Skillern  2nd Grade Patrick.Skillern@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Barb Weisiger  2nd Grade Barb.Weisiger@jeffco.k12.co.us
Cori Wineland  2nd Grade Cori.Wineland@jeffco.k12.co.us
3rd Grade 
Rachel Bullis  3rd Grade Rachel.Bullis@jeffco.k12.co.us
Laura Kelly  3rd Grade Laura.Kelly@jeffco.k12.co.us
Crystal Van Hoye  3rd Grade Crystal.VanHoye@jeffco.k12.co.us
4th Grade 
Cory Kennedy 
4th Grade Cory.Kennedy@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kacy Rueschhoff 4th Grade Kacy.Rueschhoff@jeffco.k12.co.us
Chris Vigil 
4th Grade Christopher.Vigil@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sommer Yoxall  4th Grade Sommer.Yoxall@jeffco.k12.co.us
5th Grade 
Megan Morgenthaler 5th Grade Megan.Morganthaler@jeffco.k12.co.us
Laurel Rogstad  5th Grade Laurel.Rogstad@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Anna Schauble 5th Grade Anna.Schauble@jeffco.k12.co.us
Liz Vine  5th Grade Elizabeth.Vine@jeffco.k12.co.us
AMP & Library
Rebecca Leonardy  Art Rebecca.Leonardy@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Jenn Baker  Music Jenn.Baker@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kirk Palenik  Physical Education Joseph.Palenik@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Ann Rames Digital Teacher Librarian Ann.Rames@jeffco.k12.co.us
Special Education & ESL 
Lorna McDonald School Social Worker Lorna.McDonald@jeffco.k12.co.us
Amanda Montano  Learning Specialist Amanda.Montano@jeffco.k12.co.us
Rebecca Stradiot Occupational Therapist Rebecca.Stradiot@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kim Reweti  Speech/Lang Kim.Reweti@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mary Setnicker  Learning Specialist Mary.Setnicker@jeffco.k12.co.us
Anne O'Reilly  ESL Teacher Anne.O'Reilly@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Brandi Jakubiec 
Learning Specialist
Brandi.Jakubiec@jeffco.k12.co.us
Preschool 
Jessi Boone Preschool Director Jessi.Boone@jeffco.k12.co.us
Facilities & Kitchen Staff
Rich Barr  Facility Manager Rich.Barr@jeffco.k12.co.us
Margaret Pummel  Cafeteria Manager Margaret.Pummel@jeffco.k12.co.us
Band &  Orchestra
Heather Bock  Orchestra Heather.Bock@jeffco.k12.co.us
Darryl Bostwick  Band Darryl.Bostwick@jeffco.k12.co.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.