Admin

Staff List

Administration & Office
 Name Position Email
Karen Brown Principal Karen.Brown@jeffco.k12.co.us
Shannon Schneider Dean of Students Shannon.Schneider@jeffco.k12.co.us
Andrea Shearer  Principal Secretary
Andrea.Shearer@jeffco.k12.co.us
Emily Hatch Enrollment Secretary
Emily.Hatch@jeffco.k12.co.us
Shawna Dallas Health Aide
Shawna.Dallas@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kindergarten
Cindy Griswold  Kindergarten
Cynthia.Griswold@jeffco.k12.co.us
Julie Keena Kindergarten Julie.Keena@jeffco.k12.co.us
1st Grade
Karen Anderson  1st Grade Karen.Anderson2@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Teri Feezel  KDG/1st Grade Teri.Feezel@jeffco.k12.co.us 
 Lynne Gallant 1st Grade  Lynne.Gallant@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sara Harris 
1st/2nd Grade Sara.Harris@jeffco.k12.co.us
2nd Grade 
Sande Ruggles 1st/2nd Grade Sande.Ruggles@jeffco.k12.co.us
Patrick Skillern 2nd Grade Patrick.Skillern@jeffco.k12.co.us
Cori Wineland 2nd Grade Cori.Wineland@jeffco.k12.co.us
3rd Grade 
Rachel Bullis  3rd Grade Rachel.Bullis@jeffco.k12.co.us
Chelsea DeFelice  3rd Grade Chelsea.DeFelice@jeffco.k12.co.us

Laura Kelly  3rd Grade Laura.Kelly@jeffco.k12.co.us
Crystal Van Hoye  3rd Grade Crystal.VanHoye@jeffco.k12.co.us
4th Grade 
 Molly Clarry  4th/5th Grade Molly.Clarry@jeffco.k12.co.us
Cory Kennedy 
4th Grade Cory.Kennedy@jeffco.k12.co.us
Chris Vigil 
4th Grade Christopher.Vigil@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sommer Yoxall  4th Grade Sommer.Yoxall@jeffco.k12.co.us
5th Grade 
Laurel Rogstad  5th Grade Laurel.Rogstad@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Erin Shea 4th/5th Grade
Erin.Shea@jeffco.k12.co.us
Liz Vine  5th Grade Elizabeth.Vine@jeffco.k12.co.us
AMP & Library
Rebecca Leonardy  Art Rebecca.Leonardy@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Jenn Baker  Music Jenn.Baker@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kevin Hanes  Physical Education Kevin.Hanes@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Ann Rames Digital Teacher Librarian Ann.Rames@jeffco.k12.co.us
Special Education, SEL, ESL & GT
Lorna McDonald Social Worker/SEL Specialist Lorna.McDonald@jeffco.k12.co.us
Amanda Montano  Learning Specialist Amanda.Montano@jeffco.k12.co.us
Rebecca Stradiot Occupational Therapist Rebecca.Stradiot@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kim Reweti  Speech/Lang Kim.Reweti@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mary Setnicker  Learning Specialist Mary.Setnicker@jeffco.k12.co.us
PattyFormosa 
Learning Specialist
Patty.Formosa@jeffco.k12.co.us
Tanja Warnick GT Counselor Tanja.Warnick@jeffco.k12.co.us
Preschool 
Jessi Boone Preschool Director Jessi.Boone@jeffco.k12.co.us
Facilities & Kitchen Staff
John O'Neil
Facility Manager John.Oneil@jeffco.k12.co.us
Angela Ramirez Cafeteria Manager Angela.Ramirez@jeffco.k12.co.us
Band &  Orchestra
Heather Bock  Orchestra Heather.Bock@jeffco.k12.co.us
Katrina Cavaliere  Band Katrina.Cavaliere@jeffco.k12.co.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.